WELCOME

THE GREAT STATE OF IDAHO

Idaho Water Adjudications

253 3rd Avenue North
P.O. Box 2707
Twin Falls, Idaho 83303-2707
Phone: 208-736-3011 Fax: 208-736-2121



Administrative Appeals Snake River Basin Adjudication (SRBA) Coeur d'Alene-Spokane River Basin Adjudication (CSRBA) Palouse River Basin Adjudication (PRBA) Clark Fork-Pend Oreille River Basins Adjudication (CFPRBA) Judicial Officers - Court Staff Teleconference Numbers Having trouble displaying TIFF Images Links to Other Related Sites

Thank you for visiting us.


MAIL BOXES E-Mail comments to Diana Delaney


ADJUDICATION COURT STAFF

Wildman, Eric .................. Presiding Judge
Bilyeu, Brigette  .............. Special Master
Dolan, Terrence A. ............. Special Master    tdolan@idcourts.net
Booth,Theodore R. .............. Special Master    tbooth@idcourts.net
Harrington,Paul R. ............. Staff Attorney    pharrington@idcourts.net
Delaney, Diana ..............Case Administrator    ddelaney@idcourts.net
Connell, Janet                   Deputy Clerk/
..................  Assistant to Special Master    jconnell@idcourts.net
Murphy, Julie .................. Deputy Clerk      jmurphy@idcourts.net
Vasquez, Sabrina ............... Court Reporter    208-320-1585 or 208-324-4299


OTHER RELATED INTERNET SITES

Download DEMO for IWATRS Remote Printing

State of Idaho

Idaho Department of Water Resources

State of Idaho Judicial Branch

SRBA Digest, Ridenbaugh Press

Attorney Roster Search

Get Free Acrobat Reader Download free Adobe Acrobat Reader


TELECONFERENCE NUMBERS


Judge Wildman: 1-215-446-0193

          Participation Code: 406128#


Special Masters: 1-215-446-0193

          Participation Codes:
             Brigette Bilyeu    926509#
             Ted Booth            675342#
             Terry Dolan         654400#